Student Services Office (counseling) » Student Services Office (counseling)

Student Services Office (counseling)

 ***If you need to see your counselor please email them directly.***

 
Telephone: 
   
(918)274-3499 West Campus High School (9-10)
(918)272-8186 East Campus High School (11-12)
 
Fax:  
(918)274-3006 West Campus
(918)272-8028 East Campus

East Campus Student Last Names A-G:
Ryan Cooper (11 & 12)  ryan.cooper@owassops.org
 
East Campus Student Last Names H-O:  
Kassie Dyson (11 & 12)  Kassie.stoutdyson@owassops.org

East Campus Student Last Names P-Z:  
Dr. Jenniffer Callaway (11 & 12)  jenniffer.callaway@owassops.org
 
West Campus Student Last Names A-D, Excel program:
Dayna Potter (9 & 10)  dayna.potter@owassops.org
 
West Campus Student Last Names E-M:  
Gale Rose (9 & 10)  gale.rose@owassops.org
 
West Campus Student Last Names N-Z:  
Becky Copeland (9 & 10)  becky.copeland@owassops.org
 
College/Career:  
Emily Drake (9-12) emily.drake@owassops.org

Secretary:  

Rhonda Liggett (9 & 10)  rhonda.liggett@owassops.org
Debbie Roberts (11 & 12)  debbie.roberts@owassops.org

Registrar:  

Bonnie Murray (9 & 10)  bonnie.murray@owassops.org
Monica Miller (11 & 12)  monica.miller@owassops.org 
 
Crisis Providers:
Emergency Police/Fire/Medical:  911  24 hrs/7days
Adolescent Crisis Line (Operated by Youth Services of Tulsa): (918)582-0061 24 hrs/7 days
Teenline Reach-Out: 1(800)522-9054 24 hrs/7 days
Teenline: 1(800)522-8336 Noon-Midnight
National Suicide Hotline: 1(800)784-2433 24 hrs/7 days
National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1(800)273-8255 24 hrs/7 days
Domestic Violence Intervention Services (DVIS): (918)585-3143  24 hrs/7 days