College Visits

Fall 2022 College Visits at OHS

 
To sign up for one of the November college visits, complete this form. All college visits will be located in room E7, unless we have a large number of students sign up. We will then move to a larger location. 
 
  • Kansas State University - Monday, September 12 5th Hour

  • Oklahoma State University - Tuesday, September 13 3rd Hour

  • Drake University - Wednesday, September 14 3rd Hour

  • University of Tulsa - Thursday, September 15 10:30 AM & 4th Hour

  • Oklahoma City University - Monday, September 19 5th Hour

  • Wichita State University - Wednesday, September 21 1:00 PM

  • Hendrix College - Friday, October 7 2nd Hour

  • University of Oklahoma - Monday, October 10 3rd Hour

  • University of Arkansas - Wednesday, October 12 2nd Hour

  • Oklahoma State University - Wednesday, October 12 3rd Hour

  • Missouri Southern State University - Monday, October 24 3rd Hour

  • University of Arkansas - Wednesday, October 26 5th Hour

  • Missouri Southern State University - Tuesday, November 1 1:00PM

  • Drury University - Wednesday, November 2 3rd Hour

  • University of Missouri - Columbia (College of Education and Human Development) - Wednesday, November 9 2nd Hour (Virtual Visit)

  • University of Central Oklahoma - Monday, November 14 3rd Hour

  • University of Central Arkansas - Tuesday, November 15 3rd Hour

  • Tulsa Community College - Tuesday, November 15 5th Hour

  • Oklahoma State University - Wednesday, November 16 3rd Hour

  • Drury University - Thursday, November 17th 2nd Hour

  • NEO - Friday, November 18 4th Hour

  • West Point - Tuesday, November 22 3rd Hour

  • Kansas City Arts Institute - Tuesday, November 29 6th Hour (E11)

  • Savannah College of Art and Design (SCAD) - Wednesday, November 30th 3rd Hour
 
  • Oklahoma State University - Tuesday, December 6 3rd Hour

  • University of Oklahoma - Wednesday, December 7 3rd Hour

If you are making a college visit to a college campus, please check with your Attendance Office to see what you need to excuse your absence.